Stress

The sound of laughter, a smile of a child, a rushing brook, a hug from a friend, and an encouraging word all help us when we are under stress.  Finding what makes us happy can be a challenge but we can overcome.  We can handle stress before it destroys us.

I am making coin purses and they are pink and others gold and black for a school’s colors; I thought that school colors would be great to start a collection.

Once I learn how to show pictures I will share what foods I am trying.  Have a great smile-ly day.

Leave a Reply

