Dusty Sells

Wisdom: Making extra money can help if we use our money wisely.  If you buy more than you make bad news you are in debt.   Find ways of using what you have and if you have to buy something try to delete that price from your sells.  I made the mistake of buying things on my credit card for my business and then I did not pay my credit card back from my business.  It adds up quick.  If you go to a dollar store to save money remember that several dollars add up to more than you were going to buy.  Do not go to the store hungry, mad, or without a list.

 

 

 

 

130928_0000

I sold some things in my business.  It is called craftyc on esty.  Found out later that I was loosing one dollar on each pie.  Need to figure time and materials that one uses.  Also percent on gas too.

Organization: If you can not see your floor then something is wrong.  If you can not see your blankets on your bed; again something is wrong.  You have to decide what is important.  What is healthy.  Take a long look at your self and your fiances.  Do you keep buying things that are lost.

Then you say how do I start.  Don’t hate yourself that will not help.  Yelling at everyone will not help.  Jumping up and down will not help either ; you could fall.  Think again a room as an old fashion  clock.  Start on your right.  You need a big trash bag and a give away bag (can use a box but if you have too much the box will get in your way.

Grab some plastic gloves.  If you do not own any use an old rag. If a mice ate your loving stuff you will have to grit and bare it. Close your eyes or ask someone else to throw it away for you. Just toss it.

Sometimes you just have to throw it away anyway because no one else is around.  Once you throw to first item away it is so hard and you not want to do it.  No no I can not do this and this is too painful.  I may use it later.  It was my loved ones.  It is my……. you will tell yourself.  You may cry and feel hurt.  It is okay.  We need order.  If there is no order than chaos.  Please do not give up hope.  After you throw away it becomes easier.

Start at the top and grab a few items.  Keep at it until you see the floor.  Yeh when you see the floor it is great.  Sure it may take several days.  Do not give up.  Make sure you have some down time (fun) watch a show or do something you love to do.  But above all do not give up on your self.


funny Happy times:  I was selling at a farmer’s market and not selling at a thing; As I was bored and out of my mind by being in the sun too long;  trying to not get mad because  the people seem to buying only plants.  I was selling leather goods.   Suddenly I said to someone: “Have you ever heard of a cow plant.”

 

My answer to that after everyone looked puzzled, “It goes moo.”


recipe for today:

Omelet:   Look it up if you do not know how to make.  The best way is to beat three eggs in a bowl.  You need to grate your favorite cheeses into a bowl.  Heat pan on low heat.  Slowly pour egg into pan.  Once cooked on the bottom of egg.  Flip over egg and sprinkle cheese or other toppings on top. and once golden on bottom of egg roll the egg like a jelly roll.

lunch: peanut Butter sandwiches.

Chicken  enchiladas

3 cups cooked chicken that has been shredded;  1 cup sour cream; 1 cup cheddar cheese grated; 2 cups mozz cheese; tortillas to how many people one of each person or more for hungry people;   1 tsp. salt, 1/4 tsp chili powder; 1/4 tsp. chocolate powder, 1 c milk.

Combine chicken, cream and cheeses together.  Spoon a spoonful of mix into each tortilla.  Roll up tortillas and place into a greased baking dish.  The size of the dish depends on how many tortillas you use.   In a separate bowl, stir salt, chili, cocoa powder, into the flour.  Melt butter in saucepan over medium heat.  Pour half of milk into saucepan and half into four mix .  Stir flour mix and then add to saucepan.  Stir until smooth and thickened pour over tortillas.  Cover with foil.  Bake 30 to 45 min or until bubbly.


The Protonian Wars  will be published later and if  you would like to read can buy book when it is published.  I may change the title.  Just let me know if you like the story.  For now on each Thur I will introduce different stories I am working on or have finished– just a portion of it.  If you like any of the stories just let me know.  When I learn the different ways to publish I will do that.


Parenting: Humor: be able to laugh a yourself and smile.

Leave a comment