I choose

Idscn1178

I choose affects all of time good or bad.  Affects time and space.  When I choose to be positive then all is good no matter what happens.  Smile and you will go farther than you will imagine.  It is your choice.. laugh and you will live so much longer.  Take time to do what is right.

This is a candy I share with you that had been handed down from my great grand mother.  Boil a small potato, peel, roll out as a dough when you mash the potato with powder surger.  Spread peanut butter on top and do the rest like a jelly roll.   Have a great day.

As I choose what to do next is what will happen to me and the object I am working on now.  Take time to think about your choice and your choice will follow you the rest of your life.

Leave a Reply

