Not Monday

DSCN1195

Have you ever awaken up with an an alarm in the morning.  Suddenly you push the button and repeat to your self and it can not be Monday already.  I pulled the covers over my head and suddenly closed my eyes to back to sleep.  Oh no, it is not Monday as I thought it was. I jumped up to see what time it was for Sunday.  I had thought of naming this blog Decry.  Some think the Irish is lucky with their four leaf clovers, capturing the leprechaun with his pot of gold.

we can disapprove of the way we are treated.  We can disaprove of our boss.  We can disapprove of our spouse;  We can even disapprove of the way we act.  We can disapprove of the way TV has taught our children to disobey.  Decry decry: our mental state how can we change, when did I change. cry or approve value or appreciate and value myself.  I am not the person I use to be now.  Decide?  Do we make our own luck?

Leave a Reply

